BENEDIKTINER ONLINE SHOP

Benediktiner Weissbier is all about savouring the pleasures of life – and that’s something you can do at home, thanks to our online shop. We stock everything you need to enjoy our beer even more, from rustic bottle openers to parasols for your garden or balcony – all in premium quality. You’re sure to find just the right product.

 

WELCOME!

Because this website has information about alcoholic drinks, you have to be at least 21 years old to enter. Please verify your age. Thank you.

Use of cookies
This information is saved in a cookie. More information can be found here.​​​​​​

CHOOSE YOUR SITE:

To visit a different international version of the website please select a country:

Unfortunately, you must be at least 21 years old to visit benediktiner-weissbier.de.

Cookie settings

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal website experience. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site and for the control of our commercial business objectives, as well as those that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for convenience settings or for the display of personalised content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functionalities of the site may be available. You can find further information in our privacy policy.

 

Imprint

More

Necessary for operation
These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of the website and contain settings that ensure the basic functions and security features of the website. This also includes information about the pure number of users of our site. Among other things, we use a cookie from etracker for this purpose. These cookies do not store any personal information.

Convenience
These cookies allow Vimeo and YouTube videos to be played, collect anonymous data for statistics in Google Analytics, and are used to display personalised content based on your surfing behaviour. In addition, cookies are used for our chat service in order to save the chat conversation for later website visits.

BENEDIKTINER ONLINESHOP

Benediktiner Weissbier steht für die pure Lebensfreude – holen Sie sich diese zu Ihnen nach Hause. Vom Weissbierglas, über Flaschenöffner bis hin zum Sonnenschirm ist jeder unserer hochwertigen Artikel dem Genuss unserer Benediktiner Biere gewidmet. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude beim Stöbern durch den Benediktiner Weissbräu Onlineshop.

Schauen Sie sich auch gerne auf der Seite des Onlineshop Kloster Ettal um.

 

Übersicht

AGB

Warenkorb

WILLKOMMEN!

Da Sie auf der folgenden Webseite Informationen zu alkoholischen Getränken finden, sollten Sie mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein. Wir bitten Sie, dies zu bestätigen! Vielen Dank.

Verwendung von Cookies
Diese Angabe wird in einem Cookie gespeichert. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

CHOOSE YOUR SITE:

To visit a different international version of the website please select a country:

Sie müssen leider mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein, um benediktiner-weissbier.de besuchen zu dürfen.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Website-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Site und für die Steuerung unserer kommerziellen Unternehmensziele notwendig sind, sowie solche, die lediglich zu anonymen Statistikzwecken, für Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Site zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

Impressum

Mehr

Betriebsnotwendig
Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Website unbedingt erforderlich und enthalten Einstellungen, die die grundlegenden Funktionen und Sicherheitsmerkmale der Website gewährleisten. Hierzu zählen auch Erkenntnisse über die reine Anzahl der Nutzer unserer Site. Hierbei verwenden wir u. a. einen Cookie von etracker. Diese Cookies speichern keine persönlichen Informationen.

Komfort
Diese Cookies ermöglichen das Abspielen von Vimeo- und YouTube-Videos, erfassen anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken in Google Analytics und dienen dazu, personalisierte Inhalte passend zu Ihrem Surfverhalten anzuzeigen.